Committee - Port Macquarie & District Family History Society, Inc

Go to content
Committee 2021-2022
Executive Committee:
Support Committee:
President:           Diane Gillespie
Vice President:   Sue Brindley
Secretary:           Jennifer Mullin
Treasurer:           Clive Smith
Janet Brown
Wendy Haynes
Neryl Kirton
Narelle Milligan
Dawn Stephens

Executive Committee Honour Roll  

1985 - 2022

(PDF 134kb)

© PMDFHS 2020-21
BSB: 932 000   A/C: 500021712
Back to content